The Chosen Study, Season Two: Hope for the Lost (Paperback)

The Chosen Study, Season Two: Hope for the Lost By Bill Syrios Cover Image

The Chosen Study, Season Two: Hope for the Lost (Paperback)

$7.95


Email or call for price

ENHANCE YOUR EXPERIENCE with the greatest "Jesus film" of our generation, The Chosen. This series combines watching The Chosen with studying (and discussing) complementary Scripture passages in a unique and inspiring way.


THE CHOSEN + SCRIPTURE + DISCUSSION = A LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE

For more information, see: TheChosenStudy.org.


Each 160-page guide--there will eventually be seven of them--include ten studies.

They provide you and your group a welcoming and interactive experience for everyone:

Observers... Skeptics... Learners... Seekers... Followers.


The guide sections include:

--PRIOR To Study helps group leaders prep

--INTRO describes the characters who appear

--WATCH with questions to stimulate learning

--DISCOVER truths from complementary passages

--RELATE insights from the episode and passage to your life

--NOTES on textual commentary and historical background

--REAL But Realistic? calls out The Chosen's use of artistic license

--HOME Reflection follows up with further journaling at home


Added bonus for Chosen Leaders: ZOOM WITH US. Our Chosen Leadership Team works with Chosen Study Leaders, to help them create a friendly environment to talk about Jesus.


Let us know if you would like to get in on our weekly training zoom calls at TheChosenStudy.org/join.

Fridays: 2pm Pacific / 3pm Mountain / 4pm Central / 5pm Eastern

.


Product Details ISBN: 9780971668348
ISBN-10: 0971668345
Publisher: Crossover Press
Publication Date: April 22nd, 2022
Pages: 162
Language: English